dani_angelique
26 Washingtonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dani_angelique
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok so here it goes, I'm a 23yr old mom with a 2yr old little boy. I'm a culinary student and love cooking. I love the outdoors, hiking, fishing, camping, all that good stuff. I also like going to the movies and shopping, typical girl stuff. I just looking for someone I can be myself with, someone that won't judge me. I cry during Armageddon and other sad movies, I play video game and want to own all the systems I grew up playing, I was a volunteer firefighter for 3 years and would like to join again and stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a current culinary student, working at an Externship site now and would like to be an executive chef or a personal chef
I’m really good at
Just being me. Cooking, randomness, spur of the moment, go with the flow. I think I am good at everything I do but could always grow and learn more
The first things people usually notice about me
Personal appearance. I don't mind that that's what people usually notice but would like people to notice my personality more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books... Can't get into them, I tend to get bored easy when I read or I fall asleep.
Movies... Don't judge because I like a lot of different movies, armeggedon, grease, phantom of the oprah, Annie, finding nemo, fast and furious (all), ironman, hunger games, etc
TV... Greys anatomy, Big Bang theory, discovery channel, history channel and anything about food
The six things I could never do without
I'd die without my kid, family, friends, phone, car, GPS (weird but I tend to get lost a lot even if I am using it)
More