43Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun, outgoing and healthy guy, looking for new adventures! I'm not a premium member right now, so send me a message, cause I can't see who "likes" me on here :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, playing hard, working at being the best person I can be every day.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty much good at anything I set my mind to. Lately I've been fishing and crabbing, cooking, working out, and generally being healthy. I just started sailing, so if you like sailing that's a big plus! I'm really good at making friends, fixing things, cooking breakfast, listening, and giving and getting massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my smile, and that I look younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Vitamin D Solution, and From Good To Great. Outliers. Mythology's Last Gods. Right now I'm reading "The Emperor's Handbook" by Marcus Aurelius.
Movies and TV: I don't watch much tv, don't really have time for it. But, I've been following Vikings, Walking Dead, It's Always Sunny in Philly, Marco Polo, and Game Of Thrones lately. As far as movies go, I love documentaries and I enjoy thoughtful and unique films. I just watched "Forks over Knives". But, I'll watch almost anything, with a preference for action, drama, and humor.
Music: I mostly listen to EDM now, with favorites being Adventure Club, Above and Beyond, Kaskade, Deadmau5, Michael Woods, Dillion Francis and Bassnectar, but have broad musical tastes ranging from classic rock, punk, indie rock, classical, and some hip hop. My favorite radio stations are 89.5, 90.3, and 94.9, with a little 99.9 sprinkled in, in that order.
Food: Sushi, Thai, Mexican, and Indian food are my favorites. I love eating and cooking. I try to eat mostly organic foods with lots of spinach, quinoa, and salmon! I try to avoid sugar and anything that comes out of a box.
Six things I could never do without
Sunshine and lip balm (burt's bees)
Coffee and spinach
Adventure - local and in far off places
Close family and friends
Meaningful work
Being close to water
Music and dancing
Smiling and laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventure - just got my passport renewed and want to travel asap!
Healthy food and exercise
My work! I love my job :-)
Business and investing
My next project on my house
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, going out to a show or to listen to a top notch DJ and dancing. Making dinner or bbqing and watching a movie with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I own a LED hula hoop
You should message me if
You want to get coffee or a drink with me :~)
You are fit, active and healthy, have a positive attitude towards life, like adventure and new things, have an open mind, and don't take yourself or life too seriously.
I am currently looking for someone to take salsa dance classes with, maybe you?
The two of us