30 Pioneertown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Napa valley kid; raised in the dirt; likes to get his hands dirty.

Music, design, paint.

I drink coffee religiously and keep late nights regularly.
What I’m doing with my life
Too many things.
I’m really good at
Spending too much time on whatever it is that I'm working on that day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't hold back. If I'm thinking it, I'll probably say it. If I'm feeling it, you'll probably notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite films currently are 'the life aquatic', 'Darjeeling limited', 'melancholia', and 'I am love'.

Favorite music currently: James Blake, Son Lux, Florence and the Machine, anything Thom Yorke is a part of and Woodkid.
I also have an affinity for film scores.

Favorite books: The Dune series, Autobiography of a Yogi, and pretty much anything to do with the way the mind works or the world turns..
The six things I could never do without
Headphones // Nails // Pigment // Pianos // Stars // Retreats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
People and the lives they live.
On a typical Friday night I am
Painting or writing with the occasional party till sunrise.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have almost nothing in common with the pop queer world and I can't stand habitual dieting.
You should message me if
You won't meet me with any preconceived notions based purely on my photos.