34 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
activism in college in Illinois led me to a career in cannabis law reform in California. I come from a big family on both sides, so I'm outgoing and get along with all kinds of people, but I also like quiet time alone or with a partner. I'm a workaholic, but like to laugh and explore new places and hobbies.
What I’m doing with my life
working, learning, enjoying the weather & scenery in the Bay. Starting to invest in long-term professional plans.
I’m really good at
Remembering and predicting things. Handling awkward and chaotic situations. Finding the good side of a bad situation. Jigsaw puzzles.
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair and I'm easy to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
authors - T.C. Boyle, Wally Lamb, Francesca Lia Block, Amy Bloom,
and nonfiction.
I love jazz and underground hiphop, but I listen to almost everything - soul, funk, bluegrass, classic rock, world music...
I don't really watch tv. But if I'm craving drama, I watch Six Feet Under, The Good Wife and recently gave in and started binging watching a few comedies: Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, Master of None, Broad City.
movies: Me You and Everyone We Know, Lagaan, Idlewild, Rango, Black Power Mixed Tapes, Grass, Mermaids.
There's not much food that I don't like, except steak and fast food. I usually prefer to cook at home, but definitely have lots of favorite restaurants in the Bay Area.
The six things I could never do without
alone time
loved ones
prescription sunglasses (recently acquired for the first time, and now they've replaced sex on this list!)
You should message me if
you're honest and open-minded, and your profile pics don't contain you getting sloshed and/or being fondled by ex-girlfriends.