danielsimmons22
26 ‘Ewa Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
danielsimmons22
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I hate doing these things because I feel like the information best comes out during one-on-one conversations. I'm from Alabama originally, and I suppose I have a little bit of Southern mixed with city boy.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an officer in the US Army stationed at Schofield Barracks, and I am humbled to be working with such an amazing group of people. Among the endless possibilities of hobbies and activities on the island, I plan on learning to ride motorcycles.
I’m really good at
Well, I majored in English, so I would like to think I'm a decent writer. Same thing for my art. I love to draw. I would also like to say that I'm good at COD, but some might argue otherwise.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always having people ask me how old I am because I look younger. If only I were allowed to grow some facial hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Far too many of all of these to name, but books: American Gods, Cloud of Sparrows, Child of Vengeance, Savvy, and Dante's Inferno. Movies: The Dark Knight Rises, The Lord of the Rings, Lion King, Princess Mononoke, The Last Samurai, Coraline, The Princess Bride, and infinitely more. Shows: The Simpsons, South Park, and of course, Game of Thrones. I am okay with just about any music, but I love Rock music. Favorite artists right now include, but not limited to: Godsmack, Breaking Benjamin, Theory of a Deadman, Five Finger Death Punch. I love American and Italian food, but I love food in general.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Always plan ahead. Always be ready for the next step.
More