23 Charleston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So I'm Danielle. Originally from Rhode Island, moved here when I was little and never moved away. I'm 19 and I love to have fun and do things with my friends. I have 3 tattoos that I love and I defiantly want more. If you want to know more message me! :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to cosmotolgy school to be a hair stylist. I love it and I can't wait for a year from now when I can actually make money doing the thing I love
I’m really good at
I'm really good at singing and playing instruments. Ive been involved in music since I was a little kid
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people always notice about me is I'm usually smiling and laughing :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Lucky One-Nicholas Sparks
Anything James Patterson

Paranormal Activity Series
The Lucky One
Anything comedy or Horror

Portuguese (I'm part Portuguese)

The Office
Once Upon a Time
The six things I could never do without
My phone, music, car, friends, family, and hair products!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about work or school. Only because I spend most of my time at both of those places.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually on a Friday night I'm going out with friends, trying to hang out and have a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Haha well you just might have to ask
You should message me if
You should message me if you're interested in the same things as me! I'm easy going and easy to get along with so just message me