41Bellinzona, Switzerland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and grew up in Switzerland and I moved back last year after several years working in different places around the globe. Because of my origin, I am more of a mountain guy than a beach person and therefore I love spending time outside hiking and camping in the mountains.
I love my family and friends unconditionally and I adore animals, especially dogs. I am very open, spontaneous, reliable, loyal and honest and I expect the same in return from my friends and, of course, my family.
I normally know well what I would like to achieve and I work really hard to get it. However, I really enjoy what I am doing at work and I find it very exciting.
I am very adaptable and I like many things, including traveling, discovering new places, discussing about everything or just spending time and hanging out with my family and friends (just ask me).
Lastly, I am a sports fanatic; I love soccer, hockey and tennis.
What I’m doing with my life
the best I can.
I’m really good at
Listening and learning from others, and finding solutions to problems. As well, I try to make the best out of every situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I might be a little bit shy. However, once that I am comfortable, the fact that I am quite easy-going and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read a lot of newspapers and articles related to my work.
Series: Game of Thrones, LOST, the Big Bang Theory, Dr. House, ...
Music: Radio in general. I love to listen to Rammstein, ACDC, Linkin Park.
Food: all kind depending on the mood; I am really not difficult and there is almost nothing that I dislike.
Six things I could never do without
As family, friends and animals are not things:
- Take a shower when I wake up
- Coffee
- Sport events
- Mountain hiking
- Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The people I love, my future, my work, my actual goals in life and, recently, if I should get a new puppy or not.
On a typical Friday night I am
I do not have a typical Friday night as I do not like stereotypes. It depends on my mood and other 10000000 factors, hence I might be out with friends (often playing soccer or eating something), home watching a movie or getting work done.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
No idea.
You should message me if
You like to hang out, to explore new places (e.g. Ticino and other countries and continents), to watch sport events, to have interesting conversations.
The two of us