32 Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Things I enjoy:
Telling jokes
Playing video games
Going to the zoo/museum
Going to comedy shows
Enjoying good movies/tv shows
Road trips
Trying new foods

I've lived in South Florida for 98% of my life, and one day I hope to get to try out a different part of the world. Recently, I have been rediscovering the theater/comedy scene in Miami.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a warehouse where we buy lots of discontinued/returned/liquidated merchandise and resell it on amazon and ebay. I'm in charge of the processing and shipping of all orders and I also assist in listing items for sale. I'm a cast member at the Villain Theater comedy theater in Miami and I love it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, I'm 6 foot 2, so that's one big thing people notice. Also, I'm super friendly to everyone until you give me a reason not to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - TV has destroyed my attention span for books. I used to love reading and whenever I try I can't keep my focus. :( As a kid, I loved science fiction stories, Animorphs, Goosebumps, and Harry Potter. There's also an oral history of Saturday Night Live that's pretty spectacular.

Movies - Guardians of the Galaxy, Ghostbusters, Cabin in the Woods, Shaun of the Dead, Hot Fuzz, Anchorman, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Spiderman 1, 2 but not 3, X-Men 1, 2, but not 3, Iron Man 1, 3 but not 2, Back to the Future Trilogy, anything with Bill Murray

Music - David Bowie, The Beatles, Me First and the Gimmie Gimmies, Led Zeppelin, AC/DC, Metallica, Offspring, Green Day, Boston, Pearl Jam, Nirvana, Queen, Weird Al, Classic Rock in general is pretty awesome IMO

TV - Doctor Who, Community, Justified, Veronica Mars, Parks and Recreation, Venture Brothers, Fringe, Supernatural, QI, Sherlock, Anthony Bourdain,, all things Joss Whedon, Conan O'Brien

Food - steak, mac and cheese, chicken wings, I'm a big time burger connoisseur. I like side dish vegetables, not salad vegetables. (I'm a recovering picky eater. I'm working on trying new things.)
The six things I could never do without
1. family

2. Pepsi

3. My laptop

4. My droid

5. my glasses

6. my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether the human race is going to survive past my lifetime or not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at a movie, playing video games at home, or at Villain Theater enjoying and or performing Improv and Sketch comedy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I kind of think Star Wars is just OK.
You should message me if
If you think we'd be friends in real life.