28 Quincy, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just graduated from pharmacy school. I am ready to start working as a pharmacist and finally make money :) I spend a lot of time working. In my spare time I enjoy hanging out with friends, going out to dinner, and watching movies. If you want to get to know me better, message me and ask anything.

I don't really have much else to say, but I'd really like to find something longterm but that's not what you are looking for, don't be afraid to hit me up, I'm really down for anything that comes my way.

I really need to update this but never know what to say... Ask me anything ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Managing a retail pharmacy
I’m really good at
Listening to friends and predicting endings to movies
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes or my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really enjoys all types of movies. I usually have a friend that I watch each genre with haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding the right guy to settle down with
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends whether that be at dinner, a movie, out for drinks, or just hanging out playing board games :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am more forward via text where as actually shy in person until I really know someone
You should message me if
you have any interest! I love meeting people and can't wait to meet you!