danmmcalughlin
30 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
danmmcalughlin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Thanks for stopping by, My name is Dan I am a twenty five year old man living in Orlando fl, I moved down from Maine when I was eight-teen to start a new life out of the cold, And It was a great choice, Movies,beach weather,or just spending time downtown is my past time, Anything else you would like to know feel free to message me, :}
What I’m doing with my life
currently, doing a slight overhaul of my life. Shifting my priorities from wide eyed dreamer to a more realistic perspective. Working on getting a stable career with my life and just growing as a person.
I’m really good at
Being there for those i care about, and making dull and bad situations fun and much less painful. And i have been told i am not to bad at volleyball either lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, i have blue eyes, and that i'm somewhat soft spoken until i get to know them and then i'm a chatterbox and although i may appear to be mean or irritable i'm actually the complete opposite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I appreciate all genres of music and movies. I dont really watch television. My favorite food would be Chinese or Thai. But i enjoy trying new things from different cultures.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Love, the outdoors, adventure, and the occasional coffee ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Those i care about and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends or relaxing on my back porch or wherever i may be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that i am not the best at talking about myself or filling out forms like this lol
You should message me if
You want to get to know me or stop and say hi.
More