26 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So I am back on the dating scene and a fresh start. I am proud UofA wildcat majoring in business and hospitality. I am also minoring in theater but I'm having so much fun with it I might triple major. Only time will tell. I must admit I am a pretty fun guy with a ton of interest. Some are cycling, traveling and trying new restaurants. As life moves on some plans change, I might drop the hospitality major and pick up a program at the UofA. It would let me earn a MBA/MD with only two extra years. I'll let you know what happens soon;)
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I'm always looking to the future:) One day I hope to be involved in the hospitality business to a great extent. I want to build hotels all over the world. Fitness is an increasingly big part of my life. I love to challenge myself in all sorts of ways and one was to give my car up for 40 days. So I'm always doing something crazy or random. Just ask and I'll tell you my next crazy dream I might have planned up.
I’m really good at
I love all sorts of things. right now I am big into cycling. I love history and learning knew things:) I like to think I am really good at understanding many types of people. I like to let the people in my life know I care. Unfortunately this often bites me in the ass. "but that's life" as Sinatra says. Oh and if you ever need a business plan or some crazy way to make some money I put an idea out every minute. Haha. Some have been pretty profitable for at least. :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I am me! I am never going to be able to fit into one group of people. I consider this one of my strengths too. My interest are all over the place . I have many things I love and at the end of the day it's what makes me, me. Love it or hate it, it's the facts of life;) I suppose on a more physical level people notice I am pretty tall at 6'3, have dreamy blue eyes and the best legs (from cycling) in town. So I have been told anyway. haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all music for the most part, big 60's fan. I love all/many types of movies. I guess I am a bit of a SicFi geek:P
I will give any movie a chance new or old.
When it comes to food I like to try almost anything. I love to try a new food any time I get the chance, so if you have any suggestions let me know!
The six things I could never do without
1) Family ( if they are things, haha)
2) My bike
3) My Iphone :)
4) Love
5) Hope
6) My video games:)
I didn't list friends because once you become a true friend I consider you family for life!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I like to think about the future and the places I'll go. I like to think of the people that will be there with me too. You may say I am a dreamer, but I'm not the only one. I hope you are a dreamer too because that's what excites me most in life, thinking of all the possibilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with people I care about. I can have a fun time going out or staying in. If it is spending more money then I should or staying home and talking for hours on end, I will always have a good time:) I also love making a good cocktail for others. My drinks are irresistible, so I've been told.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will try to look strong no matter what but to be honest I'm the type of guy that sometimes just likes to be held as I cuddle. Hehe.
You should message me if
You are looking for a good guy:) I will always be there for the people I care for. I would do anything for my friends. I would make an amazing boyfriend too. Hehe:) I put passion into all that I do and go full force every time. So if you want someone great here I am:)