38 Sheboygan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am not looking for a fling so keep it in your pants ladies. I am divorced after 10 years of marriage and looking to get out and meet someone new. I have a twelve year old son who I have half of the time. I am looking for a relationship or just a friend to share adventures with me.
What I’m doing with my life
I recieved my associates degree in mechanical design technology May 2012. I have been working as a CAD designer since then. There are a few more classes that I would like to take in the future.

I love spending time with my son. I have 50/50 custody no drama.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told that I have pretty eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books(Anything by Brett Easton Ellis or Chuck Palahniuk )
also James Patterson.

My favorite shows are How I Met Your Mother, Ghost Hunters, Top Gear, Modern Family,Game of Thrones.

I like almost all music I especially like to go to concerts and hear live music.
I like living in this area because there are many things to do.
The six things I could never do without
My son
My dog
a challenging job
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things that I would like to do
On a typical Friday night I am
With my son every other Friday. Otherwise bored
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to watch the Twilight movies and I do not know how to swim.
You should message me if
Message me if you want to know anything more specific about me and would maybe like to go out and talk.