dannymoons
31 Chattenden, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dannymoons
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi,

My name is Danny, I am 29 and I live in Medway. I am kind of new to the area as i moved here from London a couple of years ago to finish my degree and ended up staying. I am a really honest, down to earth guy that enjoys having a laugh, travelling and spending time with my family/friends. I enjoy watching movies, going to the theatre, sports and meeting new people. I work hard throughout the week as a support worker for the homeless and domestic violence victims, so come the weekend I like to unwind and relax. I am now looking for somebody that is similar to me that I can share time with.

I am looking for an honest, genuine lady that has ambition and doesn't take life too seriously. I am not looking for a one night stand, just somebody that knows what they want and doesn't play games. I have no time for people that tell lies and lead people on. Honesty is a must!!! If I haven't scared you off and you like my profile, send me a message and go from there :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a Support Worker, helping people that are leaving violent relationships or homeless.
I’m really good at
I like to think I am really good at telling funny jokes. I think they are good anyway :)

I think I am good at making conversation and making people feel at ease. Likewise, i feel i am really good at listening to what people have to say, whether it be just how their day went or to problems they are going through.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told I have piercing eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Pursuit of Happyness, I-Robot..basically Will Smith's movies. Training Day, Shawshank Redemption, The Truman Show, Goodfellas, Disney Pixar films, lethal weapon, die hard, back to the future and comedies.

Books: I love reading autobiographies crime/crime-fiction. Right now I am reading about the Hells Angels.

Theatre: I love going to musicals/theatre. My favourite has to be The Lion king or the blue man group.

Shows: Hells Kitchen, The Apprentice, Two and a half men, Friends, Scrubs, Only fools and Horses, Def jam comedy/stand up.

Music: I am into anything that sounds good. My ipod has got everything on it including linkin park, 2pac, old school garage, Slipknot, UB40 and Bob Marley.

I love watching and playing football. I am an East Londoner so big West Ham fan :)
The six things I could never do without
My family/friends, food and water, music, comedy and my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life I guess. Randomness.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I faint in blood tests :(
You should message me if
You are honest, genuine, ambitious and have a sense of humour.
More