53 Warren, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Divorced almost 4yrs after 25 years. two kids in college, 22 yrs and 24 yrs old. Still active. love the summers and enjoy being out doors. like camping; boating; little water skiing; hanging out with friends. Not a big party person, but i do enjoy a good party.
Not religious, but raised catholic.
From a large family (no.5 0f 6 kids) so I think large groups of people are fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Haven't been happier ! steady work as a Designer (40hrs).
Work to live. Not live to work. Getting out to play when ever I get the chance. Looking for the next adventure.
I’m really good at
Pretty handy.....Jack of all trades....master of a couple. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
only read news and current events.
listen to all music.
like most foods (TRY to eat healthy..not always) and willing to try anything new.
You should message me if
******* PRIVACY NOTICE ************************************************

Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.