48Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty chilled out guy looking to find his perfect partner.

I like to keep in shape and workout regularly and watch and play sport when I can especially rugby.

I can cook a bit - more experimental stuff lol

I have two lovely children who I see lots and own my own home.

Like to visit foreign places - with sunshine but country walks are up my street too - excuse thf pun lol

my ideal night would be a nice meal in with my loved one - nice warm fire and a couple of glasses of red

my friends say I can talk for England but I think that's just being socialble

if you like to contact me that would be great

I am Ready, Steady, and Go
What I’m doing with my life
I work for an amusement machine company selling machines.

Coach a mini league rugby team-great fun those little scallywags lol

settling down in my new home and hopefully find my perfect partner
I’m really good at
Without being big headed - most sports, conversation and a pretty good judge of personality
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know - I've never asked although someone recently said I had a nice bottom lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shawshank redemption like most, murder in the first, pulp fiction, james Herbert books, all different types of music just ask, I'm happy with all different food but you can't beat a nice juicy steak
Six things I could never do without
Sadly my iPhone and my shoes lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why there someone can't spell of otherwise don't tend to dwell on much at all
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with my two kids watching DVDs and playing games or out with mate in town for a couple of wind down drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Mmmmm like to get to know someone better first
You should message me if
I message you
The two of us