68 Paris, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there - Here's a few words that I feel are an accurate and honest description of me. I am an easy going, approachable,
generous, intuitive and intelligent guy who values integrity,
honesty, monogamy, humour and equality in a relationship. I choose to surround myself with people, activities and hobbies that nurture and feed my soul and spirit. How do I do that? Well, on any given day (in no particular order), you could find me:

* enjoying the comraderie of friends I have developed over the years
* walking or biking on nearby river trails and enjoying the wonders of nature
* playing with my three grandchildren
* participating in an intellectually stimulating discussion with a friend or colleague
* researching my Danish roots (I emigrated to Canada at age 12)
* studying or reading about astronomy, cosmology,archaeology and geology.
* watching movies, particularly science fiction
* following local or international soccer
* visiting museums, art galleries or attending live music events, particularly jazz, blues and classic rock.

t I'm Looking For
My ideal life mate would value intelligence, committment, friendship, shared interests, flexibility, emotional and physical intimacy, and would possess a joy of life and a wonderful sense of humour.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hopefully my eyes and that I like to laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A brief History of Time,anything by Steven Hawking.Jazz and Blues and classic rock.Sci-Fi movies.
The six things I could never do without
Running,walking,biking,my grandkids and I love the outdoor.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends and family.