35Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Some facts:
I am mainland Chinese. Although a lot of people say I look like I'm from south east asia, and some even say I look mexican.

I graduated from Cornell in 2004 majoring in Computer Science. Although other than the basics of how to code, I didn't learn much.

I grew up in North Carolina and spent the majority of the last 20 years on the U.S. east coast.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently at my 3rd job in 7 years of working. All 3 jobs are in NYC and involved software development. I will likely be a low/mid tier software engineer until I am no longer capable of being a software engineer.
I’m really good at
The only area I would consider myself really good at was high school mathematics, during my high school days.

I'm punctual, good at getting to places on time. Hahaha, really brain stormed to get at that one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books (novels): Catcher in the Rye, Princess Bride
Movies/Shows: I've seen a bunch, but nothing sticks out
Music: I went through a phase during which I really liked Rap/Hip-Hop
Food: My favorite cuisines include Chinese and Korean. I especially like food my parents or relatives cook, nothing fancy, but I just really like it.
Six things I could never do without
Glasses/Contact Lenses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Very surprisingly macroeconomics and other related national and global events.
On a typical Friday night I am
If there are social get togethers I always try to attend. Other than that not too much.
You should message me if
Feel free to message me with anything.
The two of us