43 Nicosia, Cyprus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am from Istanbul / Turkey. Because of my business I have been travelling a lot. Especially , Cyprus , Bulgaria and Africa. I like to go out and have fun with my friends. Although I am not a good dancer , I like to see when ppl having fun and dancing. because of that in general I have been going to clubs to drink and have fun with my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
because of my work I have been travelling and staying at hotels , having a lot of fun.
I’m really good at
I have talant to learn languages and as a programmer I am good at computers. However , I am very good backgammon player.
The first things people usually notice about me
I live without any plan. if you ask me where I will be next week , even if I say where , I may not keep my promise.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Trance Music . My favorite Djs are Tiesto , Armin Van Buuren , Above & Beyond. And I listen all kind of russian songs.
The six things I could never do without
My Computer , Internet , Friends , Tea , Cell Phone , Work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my work and where to go to have fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with my friends most probably drinking and having fun with them at a Club
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cannot say ;-) that's why those things are private !
You should message me if
if you are open-minded and like to have fun.