daria94
31Raleigh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
daria94
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! I'm originally from Massachusetts, but I've been living in the South for 5 years now. I have a little dog named Teddy. Don't ask me what breed he is -- I have no clue!
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching high school and trying to maintain my sanity with yoga.
I’m really good at
Listening to other people's problems
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: This is a category that I need to work on in my life. I like to read, but I always get sleepy when I read! I have read books, but I don't really have any favorites right now.

Show: Always and forever my favorite show will be The Simpsons, but I'll be the first to admit that the newer episodes have sucked for years. I also watch South Park, The Daily Show, Orange is the New Black, and House of Cards.

Music: Rock, pop, some techno, some country

Food: sushi, Chinese food, tacos, steak, ice cream, all kinds of beer!
Six things I could never do without
my dog
phone
car
family
friends
freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"How can I reach these kiiiiids?"

(Bonus points if you get the reference.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home, or hanging out with friends. Getting pumped to go to sleep without setting the alarm clock!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a terrible cook, maybe you could teach me?
You should message me if
You're looking for a cool new friend.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Religion
--
Ethics