67San Rafael, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love good friends, good food, living life to the fullest, travel, hiking, swimming, table tennis.
I'm passionate about good theater and good films.
Thrive on the outdoors and everything nature has to offer.

Looking for someone who is at least somewhat left-leaning, politically.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying every day of my life!
Love spending time with friends. I love going to the theater.
I love to sing. In the summer, I love using the pools here at my condo. I take long (but usually fast!) walks and hikes. Want to get back to playing tennis. Love playing table tennis (I'm good!)
I hope to do lots more traveling (near and far) in the coming years. I've travelled to Costa Rica, Brazil, Europe, Mexico, Canada, Hawaii and Alaska.

Love going to good films, and follow that world closely.

Love long walks on the beach or in the mountains, a trip to the wine country, perhaps a stay in a great bed and breakfast and, as I mentioned, travel to domestic and foreign lands.
I love playing scrabble and I'm fairly good at it.
I enjoy intelligent discussions and big senses of humor!
I’m really good at
Kissing, singing, table tennis, scrabble, making people smile/laugh.
Love a stimulating......... discussion. And other stimulating events/things if they may ensue.
I'm really good at cuddling perhaps leading to sensuality/sexuality with the right person.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically - my eyes and my curves.
Otherwise, my sense of humor and upbeat-ness.
Is that a word? Well, you get my point.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Cutting For Stone (just started it), To Kill A Mockingbird, The Power Of Now (Echart Tolle), The Help, Beloved
Movies - Shawshank Redemption, A Separation, To Kill A Mockingbird.
Theater - Wicked, Gypsy, Sweeney Todd, and on and on.
I like Broadway shows music, classical, some jazz, but it's not my favorite, alternative rock, bluegrass (some).
I love great cuisine. French, Italian, Indian, Spanish. Lots of good veggies, cooked well, and occasionally I might have a piece of redmeat. I love seafood, fresh fish.
Six things I could never do without
Well, guess I could survive, if I must, but I'd rather not do without a man who I love and who loves me.
My nieces, nephews and their children.
My brothers and their wives.
The ocean, the mountains, the woods, flowers, animals and birds.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much I'd like us all, all over the planet, to work at making it a place that will still be here for generations, with resources for all and peace, throughout.

I also do wonder who I may meet that can share and enjoy life with me..... soon, if all goes as I'd like it to. ;~O)
On a typical Friday night I am
Having fun with friend(s), going to a new (or old) film, seeing a play, eating a marvelous meal in or out, usually out! Cuddling with the right person. Just hanging with some television and/or a great book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
As a first grader I had a very unpleasant nickname given me by a few little boys. Not telling til I meet you, tho'. Hmmm, that oughtta get you wanting me!!! lol
You should message me if
If you'd like to!
The two of us