dariussim
27 Hume Heights, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dariussim
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Still new here!! Studying electronics engineering in poly. Works event as a part time job if there is job.

Cheerful, Sense of humor person, sports are my thing , Moive person, Games!( most guys!), learning guitar and favourite sports is basketball :)

I don't smoke, don't drink much but I love spending my time walking around to explore places that I haven't been to! Traveling is my passion and buying a plane ticket is my desire :)

Talking to people is my interest but helping people and listening to their troubles is my way in life to help those who needs a listening ear so if you are suffering from bottling up too much negative feelings, I'm here to help you out! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Studying in polytechnic electronics :)
Working in events job to earn some living
I’m really good at
Listening to people and would try to help them out if they have problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, manners and my Asian face? Lol always asking where I'm from is like the frequent question I always encounter
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Manga? Romantic comedy!!! Action pack movies!!
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My money
My Home
My phone with 3G
My Pc with a Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Tell me who doesn't!!! I do that all the time
About life, future , self reflection, what I did today and what happen to my friends , how is everyone ?! Everything !! People over think!
On a typical Friday night I am
Home or out it all depends on the mood or the location and also the money that I have to spend on it!
You should message me if
If you are looking for a listener, a friend, long lasting relationship and a boyfriend :)
More