38Istanbul, Turkey
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
It is just odd to talk about myself, well I think I have to give it a shot!
I am 38 year old, very open minded, liberal, educated independent. Like many of us, I have no time for socializing and I think that s the reason I am still single. However it doesn't mean that I ll not spend enough time for my relationship. If I find the right person, she will be the center of my life. Right now I am just filling that empty spot with my job.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to understand "the meaning of life". How can I improve the quality of my life?
And these things trigger a lot of other questions about life as you can imagine :)
I’m really good at
Spending my time with my family/friends. I am really good at that because I have to. Caring about my family and my friends is the most important thing in my life, they are my everything...
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair!
My quiet appearance. Just a wrong first impression though :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
all dostoyevsky's books. marquez, munrathan mungan, cemal süreya, italo calvino,
tom waits, guns n roses, rhcp,
tarkovsky, kusturica,
Six things I could never do without
Tooth paste/brush
I ll think 2 more things :)
On a typical Friday night I am
I am out with friends, having some drinks in a cozy wine bar or restaurant, just relaxing...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I d rather not to say this publicly. Can I say it to you when we talk please?
You should message me if
If you like something in my profile
If you are mature, patient and smart
If you generally think about the reasons and the causes in circumstances
The two of us