32Pozzuoli, Italy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just checking this all out. New to the online things, and really just more curious than anything. I don't exactly do a lot of talking about myself. So I will do what I can. Right now I'm working out of Naples Italy. I have a wonderful daughter who is 6. I am a single father, and usually when I get out and about its enjoying whatever fun my daughter and I can find. :D
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying myself. Going out from time to time to see what is out there. I work hard, so I like to play hard.
I’m really good at
Computers, Laughing, Joking. I like to have a good time, and I'm really good at it. :D
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read. don't have a favorite really, just about anything i can get my hands on.
Movies I like action and comedy.
Shows i watch a lot if different things right now its re watching NCIS, and Family Guy, but honestly the amount of shows I like to watch is almost too much,
Music well that's pretty easy I listen to many things but mostly things in the rock genre. i like it when people actually can play instruments.
food I am a foodie... i like to eat. favorites are pasta's. Noodles, Rice. Pizza, Fish. And everything goes good with the right bottle of wine.
Six things I could never do without
My daughter
Coffee or caffeine in general
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. Where I'm going, and what I need to do to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately enjoying a movie with my little one. Honestly probably the best nights I have.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll answer just about anything. So ask away.
You should message me if
You want to know more, or are curious about anything. :D
The two of us