darknessbegone
26Kalang, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
darknessbegone
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Barista and avid sports person

Adventurous when trying new flavours in food and drinks
What I’m doing with my life
Barista and Beverage development Exec

All rounder in sports and always looking out for new activities to learn.

I've always wanted to learn squash But I don't have anyone to teach me that.
I’m really good at
Brewing coffee - espresso/filter based
Tennis
Cold jokes
The first things people usually notice about me
The amount of times I talk about coffee
Six things I could never do without
My bicycle, computer,phone,friends,family and most importantly! FOOD!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next sport I should pick up
On a typical Friday night I am
Finding new flavours for both food and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm always annoyed when people use their phone around the dining table and not talking to each other. At least make an effort to converse!
You should message me if
You need a tennis partner

You want to get coffee together

Or if you can solve the following riddle
"What is so fragile, that just by saying its name, can break it"
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion