27 Welland, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a regular guy looking to meet some new people. Recently single and looking to mingle.

I like nature, video games, politics, music.. I'm pretty competitive when it comes to some of my more serious hobbies. I'm pretty independent, live on my own and I kinda stay away from mainstream stuff if I can help it. I'm a pleasant blend of nerd and hippie, with a light dash of obscenity. I'm honest, and prefer things to be as straightforward as possible.

Oh, new pictures forthcoming, I don't beard anymore.
What I’m doing with my life
meandering around the tech world. Currently a supervisor for internet tech support. I've been to school for programming, i've been a computer tech, i've done tech support, i've tried my hand at writing smartphone apps.. Not sure where i'll end up.

If I could wish a career out of thin air, I'd be making video games.
I’m really good at
Puzzles, problem solving, computers. I resolve arguments pretty easily. I'm a lover, not a fighter.

I'm "that guy" everyone calls up for every minute computer problem.
The first things people usually notice about me
long hair.. yep, i'm one of those dudes. It has been dyed black also, new photograph forthcoming.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food - I'm weird and eat a very limited set a foods. Very picky. I'll try stuff, but I usually don't like it.

Music - more or less anything. Not so big on country or hardcore rap, but I've got some stuff in my collection that fits that bill. A strong bias towards electronic music, dubstep, trance etc, as well as a solid love of classic rock and oldies/psychadelia.

Movies, books and games - Nerd stuff.
The six things I could never do without
internet internet internet internet internet internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Video Games, Politics, Conspiracies, Girls, pretty much in that order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hm, I'm not a creature of pattern. Some choices include:

Hanging with friends
Out at a bar
Home alone playing games and smokin fine cigars
working overtime
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dunno, I'm an open book, just ask.

I guess the most private thing anyone should know about me is that I am very into kink and bdsm.. Not a requirement, but definitely a plus.
You should message me if
You're looking for someone to play video games and smoke with


You are curious about the kink lifestyle and want to know more


You just live around here and you wanna make a friend!