37 Huntington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 34 year old single guy, who works in a building security. I think I am a somewhat shy guy and I can understand a shy quiet girl . I enjoy all types of movies and music, and I like try new things whenever possible, especially if I can do them with someone I like!
I am looking for a nice woman who possibly has the same interests as me. A partner that also has love for art or collectables would be ideal. One of my other passions are horror movies and special effects makeup, which I also do in my spare time. I am looking for a down to earth person, someone that enjoys closeness and likes to experience new things. I am hoping to find a woman between the ages of 25 to 39 who is looking for a serious relationship. I am an upfront and honest person, if you like what you have read please write me back.
What I’m doing with my life
im trying to focus on my graphic design Career and im also aspiring to be a special effects makeup artist for horror movies.
I’m really good at
playing games having fun with friends and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
my dark eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite book is stephen king's it
my favorite movies are horror
my favorite music is everything
my favorite food is everything
The six things I could never do without
1. my family
2. my job
3. my pets
4. my mac
5. my car
6. horror movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
setting goals for myself and seeing what i can do to better myself
On a typical Friday night I am
out with my friends or staying home resting after work, catching up on some sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me again some time, I will tell it to someone I trust
You should message me if
message me if you are a nice, kind person, who may enjoy going out to a comedy club, watching horror movie, having a good time joking around and going out for few drinks (don't worry, I don't really drink much at all.)