darr032
49 Quakertown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
darr032
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a simple guy looking for a someone to share life, laughs & love. I think your Mom would approve of me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm focusing on my job and being ok with me but always trying to make me a better me. Being with friends, enjoying my music, my dog, my house and soon again my yard.
I’m really good at
making people feel comfortable, a good judge of character, making people smile, drumming, teaching, understanding, being patient
The first things people usually notice about me
Genuine nature, quick wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read very much worth mentioning. Love many movies. Love Always Sunny, the Office to documentaries.
Music....well not a lot that is mainstream and I'm trying to broaden my taste. Not country or rap.
Always want to experience new things!
The six things I could never do without
Family, music, drums, warm weather, laughter, water, morning coffee, friends. not in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can be better
On a typical Friday night I am
Decrompressing, hanging with friends, hanging in with my dog and watching tv or a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think I'm good at interior decorating.
You should message me if
You want to meet a sincere guy, you want or need a friend and/or looking to share some laughs. I am looking for a long term relationship.
More