53 Frankfort, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I try to live life to the fullest. i like to travel to foreign countries when i can. i guess this came about when i was in the Navy. i was lucky and traveled around the world. i still try to go to new places every year for vacation. this year i went to Odessa and Niklovea Ukraine for 2 weeks. next year i am thinking Germany or Ireland. I am a person in search of peace and harmony. My friends say I stand out in a crowd because I laugh the loudest.i would like to meet someone that would love me for who i am and not for how they can change me. i love a good movie and going out to dinner. if you like what you read so far you can send me a message and lets get to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
existing. this is all i do but i want a change. that is why i am here to find that someone to be with.
I’m really good at
cooking working being romantic
The first things people usually notice about me
my size. i am over weight but i am also solid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
under world, residence evil, battleship, twilight series. i also love some television shows. like the walking dead, the game of thrones, true blood, NCIS, and the vampire diaries. i love all music especially the 80 and 90 stuff.
The six things I could never do without
1) family- i love my kids and dad and brother.
2) love- i need to feel the love as well as give it.
3) my job- we all have to have money to survive
4)food- i love to eat my size shows that lol.
5)friends- we all need them.
6)there are several other to mention like God, air, my phone, my computer,and many more so i will say i can not do without everything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where i want to retire. mostly i am set on somewhere tropical cause i hate the cold.but i will probably just stay here in Ky. but it all depends on where i find my other half.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm sitting in front if the computer or tv with my feet propped up. It's been a long week so I like to rest on Friday nights. But would still go out to dinner and or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i fall in love easily but have my heart broken after i have fallen in love
You should message me if
you are interested in a life of excitement and adventure. also if you are willing to spend all our days together.