25 Bangalore, India
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 25-year-old man from Bangalore. I work in the Software Development industry and have my own Business which I've been running for the past few years.

Apart from this, I'm a fitness enthusiast, having competitively participated in Bodybuilding and Boxing :) I'm also a Musician and I play the Guitar for my Heavy Metal band.

I'm someone who loves to talk, I'm a good orator but an even better listener.

Also a Pet-lover, I have two dogs who I love to death! :)

Yep, pretty much all there is to me!
What I’m doing with my life
As of right now, I'm running my Businesses full time. Studies are over so I don't have to worry about that anymore.

Apart from that, I'm also actively pursuing my musical Interests and I work as a Guest writer for several online publications.
I’m really good at
Pretty much everything. I mean it. I'm good at everything I know, I don't half-ass things, I do them through and through.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically, you might notice my muscles maybe? I've been told I have a cute smile though, so whatever works, I guess :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The thing is, I've read so many different books and authors and I totally respect the effort they've all put in to get their point across, so I can't really point out one or two favorite books. I really, really love Arthur Conan Doyle though.

A few movies I really enjoyed watching were Menace II Society, Boyz N The Hood and South Central. Yeah, I like Gangster flicks.

As far as shows go, The Sopranos, South Park, Family Guy, The Office, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Supernatural etc. Music is all Metal and Rock, but I really like bands such as Lamb of God, Parkway Drive, Dissection, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Metallica etc.

Other bands I like are Deep Purple, Led Zeppelin, Guns N Roses, Aerosmith and ACDC.

When it comes to food, I really enjoy Indian cuisine, but at the same time serve me something Italian and I'm yours :) Authentic Italian though, not something that comes with a 30 minutes guarantee -_-
The six things I could never do without
Six things I'd be rather uncomfortable without would be Books, the Gym, my Family, My Computer, Family Guy and Heavy Metal.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
They say one shouldn't dwell in the past, but that's something that keeps me thinking quite a bit. Things I could have changed, things that didn't pan out the way I'd have wanted them to, it's bad, but yeah... that's the truth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical Friday night is spent at the gym, the Saturdays are more eventful though, a visit to the club, meeting up friends, taking the car for a spin!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kind of extremely competitive, you may or may not realize it at first. But I'm a fierce competitor, can't handle being defeated. Something I gotta work on.
You should message me if
You're a fun person to hang out with. I really don't have set criterion for people that can or cannot message me, just make sure you're not a conservative prude. Leave the rest to me :D