56 Newport Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I very giving and caring person. Originally from Ohio, and have lived in California since 2003. I am artistic, play guitar, enjoy watching San Diego Chargers, Lakers, Biking along the beach, skateboarding, and living life to its fullest. I'm very young at heart. I have a great sense of humor. I love joking around pulling little harmless pranks with my friends and enjoy watching movies.
I'm really hoping to meet someone authentically nice from this website who I can share mutual feelings with.
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing with my life.. hmmm. Maintaining my engineering business and looking to meet someone special.
I’m really good at
I am very artistic, play guitar, and sing. I love playing guitar. Acoustic, 12 string, and electric.
The first things people usually notice about me
My big smile and my laughter
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like scary movies, funny movies, and science fiction movies. The music I like is classic rock, alternative, heavy metal, and some hip hop.
Food, I love chicken wings!!
The six things I could never do without
The Southern California Beach
The sunshine
San Diego Chargers
Los Angeles Lakers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who that special significant other could be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hang out with friends, or just relax. It depends on the ocasion or how long of a week at work its been.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hey we have to save something to talk about when we meet! haha!
You should message me if
You are looking for an honest, considerate, well mannered, nice Guy.