44Jackson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a person who is very independent. I have been divorced for over six years. I have two kids that mean the world to me and I would do anything for. I am looking for someone to talk to and hang out with and we can take it from there. I am an easy going person who just wants to have fun and be in a good enviroment.

I am fun, energetic, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
I am spending as much time with my kids as I can. I have them half the time. I am a manager of a c-store. I am usually at work or with my kids but I would like to expand and meet some new people. I enjoy going to ball games, hiking, camping or just getting out and about.
I’m really good at
I am good at raising my children and running my store.
The first things people usually notice about me
What you see is what you get. I don't try to impress people. I am a straight shooter and I will tell it how it is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read alot of books. My favorite movies are suspense mysteries. I loved seven and the sixth sense. I love mettallica and my favorite food is a good juicy steak.
Six things I could never do without
My kids, sports, friends, family, food and cards.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids, family, friends and sports
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You must get to know me and I will open up.
You should message me if
You want to meet a great guy who is compansionate, caring and want to have some fun.
The two of us