42Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live in n Dallas for the last 14yrs, but I've been in TX for over 20yrs. I recently got back into the bar business, after taking a year off. I tried a day job again, but it wasn't for me. I'm single, no children,never married. I have 2 dogs, my own place. I'm renovating my condo, so that takes up some of my time. any new ideas would help. I'm not a big drinker, and I no longer smoke, almost a year now.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to finish my place, always looking for new friends, building relationships with family. Always looking to excel at my craft. Always looking to improve my life and myself.
I’m really good at
My job, Talking to total strangers, and finding a common interest. I'm funny, so I bet I could make u laugh. I'm good at chess, and checkers. Not so good at video games, at all. I'm really good at rock,paper,scissors,lizard,Spock.
The first things people usually notice about me
my bald head when i totally shave, my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite food- fried chkn, bacon, gravy, anything Mexican or Italian.
favorite movie - in the name of the father, wall-e, we were soldiers, my sisters keeper, all the transformers movies, all the Harry potter movies,
favorite music - anything really, Linkin park, the stones, the Beatles, the Smiths, some country but not much, front 242,
favorite shows - the big bang theory,Frasier,fire fly,stargate, and football season, gold rush, I do watch some reality TV, but not much, law and order, numbers.
Six things I could never do without
A good bottle of wine, my dogs, family, friends, my phone~sad but true, Facebook~a lot of my family and friends don't live in TX anymore, a blue moon. That's 7 but I'm a rebel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will be and what I will be doing, and who I will be with 5 years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
My nights off are Mondays and Thursday night, so usually working on Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i hate spiders, and heights, even though i have jumped out of an airplane twice. I'm also not very photogenic, I don't think I own but one or two photos of myself.
You should message me if
If you wanna get to know me, have a drink, or get coffee. you can show me something new, give me a new experience. You just want to. Or find me on kik df6525..
The two of us