51Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun, intelligent, sensitive and artistic guy with a slightly twisted sense of humor.
The hobby which occupies most of my time is photography. I have a passion for lighthouses and coastal settings, but living in a big city, I've learned to fine tune my creative talents. I love to travel whenever given the chance.

I consider myself a mature individual but often finding myself looking through the eyes of the "Cookie Monster". In other words I'm a "kid at heart".
What I’m doing with my life
I hold a Bachelors degree in Social Work and later made a career change to Computer Programming. I run a small graphic design business from my apartment when I'm not contracting as a programmer. I recently received my Masters Degree in Cyber Secutity and Auditing and am now seeking work with my newly acquired skills.

On my spare time, I like to walk around the city of Philadelphia, with my camera, and photograph whatever interests me. On weekends I enjoy the company of friends whether it be in a bar/restaurant, dance club, bowling ally or movie theater, just to name a few. I am very close to my family, and visit whenever I can.
I’m really good at
I'll tell you, only if you really want to know.
The first things people usually notice about me
My wit, charm and dry sense of humor.
Been told on numerous occasions I have a "nice" butt, though I'm not one to brag.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Lost Legends of New Jersey, The Odd Sea and anything from John Irving.

Movies: The World According to Garp, Five People You Meet in Heaven, Close Encounters of the Third Kind, The English Patient ...... to name s few.

Music: Ranging from Vivaldi, Billy Holiday to The Beatles, Carole King and Tori Amos. I'm also a "closet Dixie Chicks fan".

Food: Italian, Thai, Ethiopian and Greek
Six things I could never do without
BYOB restaurants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just about anything, depending on who I'm talking to, though politics is not my favorite subject.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with friends doing something social like dinner and drinks and/or a movie perhaps, or if it's one of those "I'm too tired to do anything" Fridays, probably "take out Italian" for dinner, a movie then bed . . . there's always Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually enjoy an occassional chic flick now and again.
You should message me if
love the outdoors
backpacking, camping, hiking
animal lover
Pez (candy and/toy)
hanging out in a coffeehouse
spending time with family and friends
. . . . maybe you can think of something I didn't include
The two of us