30 Paoli, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, Philadelphia! My name is Dave and I'm new to online dating... I live, work (and play) as a kettlebell instructor (RKC/SFG) on the Mainline. I work hard and enjoy what I do but it doesn't define who I am. I enjoy fitness, Sports, guitar, and cooking. I enjoy people, and value respect for others. I like going to new places and being cultured. I like a lot of nineties music, but anything with good guitar.. some rap/hip-hop, house... turn ons: smile, hair, humor, understands sarcasm, can hold a conversation. Biggest turn offs: rudeness, being obsessive with your phone. Hoping to find someone on here who shares some similarities, and carries herself with confidence . Looking forward to meeting... YOU!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be the best at what i do, developing relationships, staying fit and trying to find ways to help those around me smile a little more
I’m really good at
Making people laugh (whether it's with me or at me)
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lord of the rings. Various biographies.

24. Lost. Big bang theory. Two and a half men. Law and order. Fresh prince. Forrest Gump. Anchorman. Just friends. Weddingcrashers. What about Bob. The sandlot. Sportscenter. Id. Counte of monte cristo.

Foods I like:almost anything.
Foods I love: seafood, Italian, spicy, burgers, chocolate, Mexican, franzones pizza
Foods I can't stand: onions, mayonnaise-based, some cold vegetables
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything (analyzer)
On a typical Friday night I am
Anywhere from local pub, to downtown, with family or just relaxin... all depends on what's goin on
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me!
You should message me if
You want to meet someone who values respect, not on here to play games, looking for someone to be yourself around, loves to laugh, will hold the door open for you, and enjoys new experiences!