35 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Don ' t be shy say Hi ! ;) I would love to know you. I like ... listen music, read books, travelling, take photos, play basketball and know new people. :-) , I am new in guildford's area and will be great to know some people ...
What I’m doing with my life
@ moment I am looking for...
I’m really good at
cooking,play basketball, to say bollocks ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes, my accent and... my hut
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
films... I like Lars Von Trier, Tarantino, Kim Kii Dook, and many others...a real long list.... also I like read grafic novels( persepolis , maus...), novels and various books about music I like rock,ska,reggae, eletronic music About food i m vegan i like fruits,pasta, pizza, farinata, cous cous , falafel, indian food ,raw food,...so another long list .
The six things I could never do without
( i m still thinking about ...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to answer at the question about the 6 things never do without....of course
On a typical Friday night I am
it s depends on if i m off or if i m working...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have some problems to tell things about myself generally, i must admit i dont love this part... but who know me i am like an open book so i don t have particoular secrets
You should message me if
you would...