27Tuscaloosa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im really laid back and easy to get along with.
im from arkansas.
Im in the AF as an Aerospace medical technician and EMT.
im into mostly rock music
i wear pretty much all buckle clothing.
i like to write
I like to bowl
I like play games
i love to watch movies
i love out door activities such as rockclimbing.
i love to exercise
I was born in germany
I have 2 sisters, one younger, one older.
I have been slightly anti social since ive moved here so try to get me out of this apartment
I enjoy a good sense of humor, so i dont get offended easily
i hate it when im ignored
im a big carnivore- no joke.
damn i dont kow what else to put. ask me stuff, lol
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I'm working on getting a nursing degree so I can eventually commission from enlisted into the AF. Ultimately doing what I practically already do, maintaining job security and increasing my income and level of authority in my work area. Unfortunately the amount of classes I can take at the moment are limited due to my job, but I'm dedicated. :)
I’m really good at
Well I can probably save your life, haha.
One of my passions are writing, helps me express myself that actions can't express. I've been a bowler since I was 5, I like other sports but bowling is more entertaining to me, lol. I like to debate, as long as it's not an argument of hostilities. I have not incorporated my skill in a while but I love to draw, it sort of runs in the family. So I obviously love art.
The first things people usually notice about me
my body i guess. Looks are what everyone notices at first, whether it's within their priorities or not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Enders game series (books), literally my favorite book, I don't read a lot of books. I usually just don't have the patience for books. Which is why I love movies. all movies, i listen to rock mostly but i like everything, and i love chinese food. Not big on Mexican food but I don't mind it.
Six things I could never do without
music, friends, family, food, a job, and good health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mainly my future. I never worry about the past. I try to plan my future, while dealing with the present. I also like to understand how things work. I love watching shows on discovery and history channel. When it comes to all of those interesting topics, this guy can be a big nerd. Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
it can go both ways, ill either be out partying my ass off, or chillin at home watching a couple movies being lazy. Most of the time I strive on the lazy part of the scale. Lol. I'm just very laid back, hanging out and a nice conversation is much better to me than spending lots of money at a bar or club where nothing is happening and you can barely hear the person you are talking to. But I have my days I like to get out of the house/dorm.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
anything private is worth getting to know me first.
You should message me if
If you know how and like to have a good conversation, you are not in another country, :/
The two of us