79 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
For some reason the relationship options does not include one for being separated. Presently, I am, and I'm looking for a long term monogamous relationship. A proper divorce is in the offing but presently there is no tight time frame.

During the last 6 years I've developed a lot of interest in politics. I'm facing retirement and am concerned about whether I can afford to stop working. I'm also interested in restoring old cars, photography and gardening, and sailing a small boat. I like old motorcycles as well, but the drivers around here scare me, so I don't ride much. I also like classical music and opera, as well as musicals and pops. I have tremendous appreciation for the beauty of nature yet I seem to be missing an "art gene" as I do not understand artwork or colors.

Flea markets are a favorite activity. My favorite is in England, and I go there for it!

I am Curious, listener, and eclectic
I’m really good at
I'm good at understanding how things work. I am endlessly curious. I tend to fix anything that breaks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm mostly interested in non-fiction. I feel there is too much to learn and I can never learn enough about anything and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm home watching the talking heads review the week's developments.
You should message me if
I've piqued your interest.