29 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in the South where I learned to say Y'all then went to college in Colorado for the sledding and rocky mountain oysters. Now I live in the city

In my free time I try to stay pretty active indoors and love hanging out with imaginary friends as well as trying new things like white collar crime and exploratory surgery.
What I’m doing with my life
Lifelong learner. Although in the af for now, I've been involved with real estate since "college" at the af academy. Just got involved with a startup
I’m really good at
1) Crossing off items on my to-do list
2) Getting stuff done!
3) Outdoor stuff: climbing, hiking, bouldering, running, yup.*
4) Making lists
5) Being redundant
6) Being redundant

*Nowadays my outdoor adventures has been replaced by city activities and exploration
The first things people usually notice about me
My awesome aura
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Books: Actually can't name one book or author but I heart NPR, podcasts, and Quora. The classics, tech, finance
-Music: I listen to all kinds but currently loving synth pop/electro rock/ indie BUT I'm always on the hunt for new music
-Food: All. Succinct and to the point, right? ...Okay, not anymore.
-Movies: Bourne/Bond series, Inception, Starwars, Mr. Brooks, Machinist, The Mission (soundtrack for this is too great)
The six things I could never do without
1) Family/Friends
2) Working out/Outdoors
3) Old school rotary phone
4) Internetz
5) Passport and Official Passport
6) Putting this in the 6th place
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1) How I'm so lucky to be where I'm at and how to improve things, myself, others
2) The future/tech/you/sustainability
3) Life
4) How online dating and sleep is a waste of time
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, concerts, museums or studying and working at home