33 Hopkins, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Oh this should be fun. Stick around. I promise there will be healthy snacks.

The more I experience the more I learn about myself. I enjoy a good challenge. Over the past few years I earned an MBA and moved to Santa Barbara. Then I spent all of 2014 in Shanghai, China and saw much of Asia for work. Thankfully now I am back home near family in Minneapolis, but I am willing to relocate for the right person. I think it is a good time to see the world with someone special.

Hold on I need to refill my red wine...ok cool. So I have a few passions. We should talk about that. I am at my happiest when volunteering with dog rescue. I used to foster dogs and get them all trained up to be adopted by loving families. Animal rescue was the most rewarding thing I have ever done, and now that I am home I intend to pick it up again.

I write music and have two CDs out with my band on iTunes. I can sing and play guitar at the same time. Not sure if I can walk and chew gum at the same time - never really tried. The biggest accomplishment of my life is my second album that took eighteen months. We can talk about my music later because it seems pretentious to discuss here. Up for some karaoke?

Ok snack break. Help yourself to various items from Trader Joe's. Here try the peanut butter filled pretzels or snapea crisps. Cool? I try to eat healthy and have an active lifestyle. If this is going to work you are probably similar in that respect. I probably drink too much coffee.

Family is always my first priority. I am close with all of them and would do anything for them. A huge factor in returning home was proximity to my young niece. I want to watch her grow up and buy her stuff.

I have a quirky and dry sense of humor that Jewish people get. I have a great memory that I will use to make fun of you in sweet ways. I'm a nice guy, but I have a fast car. I try to live a simple life with minimal possessions. I love donating things.

I do not plan to stop learning. Maybe sometime soon we can learn about each other.

What I’m doing with my life
I'm constantly trying to learn.
I’m really good at
Writing music and taking care of you. And checkers.
The first things people usually notice about me
My face. Or if they're behind me, the back of my head. Usually people notice my energy. I'm really good at reading people and groups of people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Wedding Singer, Princess Bride, Teen Wolf, 12 Monkeys, Back to the Future
Arrested Development, Archer
Trumpet of the Swan, Ferdinand, Replay
Jeff Buckley, Joan as Police Woman, Def Leppard, Crowded House, The A.M., Radiohead, Guns N' Roses, Pink Floyd, Crash Test Dummies, Toad the Wet Sprocket, Hokey, Coldplay
Green curry with vegetables
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Other people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or playing shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been to Las Vegas five times. I need to hold some stuff back so we have something to talk about...
You should message me if
You want to hang out and grab some food. Dates, friends, everyone welcome!