32Smyrna, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very humble person. I work hard for what I have and want. I don't like taking charity from any one. I walk to and from work every day. I take care of 2 kids who I adopted as my own and love them very much. I love to treat the lady I'm dating like a queen. I am not rich and I don't have a lot of money to spend but I'll do whatever I can to take care of those I love. Family is very important to me and I do put them first.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I work for as a store manager at subway. I have a bachelors in business management and have been looking for a job in that field. One day I would love to have a home of my own and a woman that I could love and care for. I'm even working on making my self a much better person than I am.
I’m really good at
Cooking, Playing games, Making people laugh (with or at me), Giving advice, Taking care of kids, Massages, Photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Harry Potter movies, Lord of the Rings, Anything Si-Fi, Comic book movies, The illusionist, Sherlock Holmes,Pirates of the Caribbean, Saw movies,
Music: Anything but Gospel and New Age Rap
Food: Pizza, Hamburgers, Mexican food, Seafood, Pretty much anything
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make people laugh, what Im going to eat, making friends and family happy. I am a fat person in a skinny persons body.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with friends watching movies or playing video games. Some times taking care of my adopted kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can not drive a car... maybe you could teach me...
You should message me if
You want someone who is respectful and will treat you right.
The two of us