davidthebro
29 Chattanooga, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
davidthebro
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I consider myself to be the typical man's man. I have facial hair, I smoke a pipe and cigars on occasion, and I love a good single malt whiskey. I love to work on cars, be it my own or a friends. I enjoy shooting and other outdoor activities such as hiking, camping and cycling. My favorite food is Caniloni en bianco from Provino's. I have two cats, Evil Dr PomWom and DingDing NuNu, they are cute and fluffy and I love them. And I'm comfortable enough in my masculinity to admit that ;)
I enjoy reading, gaming, and watching Netflix.
Life is short, eat drink and be merry for tomorrow we die. Words to live by.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a good career started in IT, been in the industry since 2001. Working on more certifications currently. Saving for a new engine for my 300ZX TT
I’m really good at
Fixing stuff. Be it mechanical, electronic or otherwise... if macguyver can do it, so can I!
The six things I could never do without
Barring bare necessities: Electricity, the internet, cute cat pictures, a good book to read, and my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the Universe, and Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home asleep or watching some netflix; or out partying with friends
You should message me if
You enjoy intellectual conversation on the subjects of the universe, science, religion, or history. You think lolcats are cute :3. If you like watching Dr Who... or just bored and want a spirited chat :)
More