29Maryland Heights, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The name is David, and I have a son who is 5 years old. I am kind of a nerd. I enjoy playing Magic: The Gathering, World of Warcraft, and various Steam games. I also enjoy going to the movies, talking to people, and having a few drinks with friends (doesn't necessarily have to be at a bar).
What I’m doing with my life
I have a steady job and a Saab paid off. I am also living with roommates at this moment in time.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Telling the truth. Besides that I don't really know what I excel at. I'm sure that I'll plug a few more points in this subject after a while.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor. Or maybe my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, The Hobbit, and Scott Pilgrim

Movies: What Dreams May Come, Riddick, Lord of the Rings, Scott Pilgrim, Big Fish, Princess Mononoke, and Anchorman

Shows: Once Upon a Time, Dexter, Powerpuff Girls, Dexter's Laboratory, Anime

Music: Mainly Rock (not Nickelback or Creed), some rap, some country

Food: Any really, I love hibachi/sushi. Mexican is really good. And I also love me some Greek gyros.
Six things I could never do without
My son
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people use the word "ignorant" in place of "inconsiderate".
On a typical Friday night I am
Working until late in the evening, then possibly doing something with friends, or just grabbing a Jack&Coke and just relaxing with my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been playing World of Warcraft since 2006.
You should message me if
...you are looking for more that just a "hit it and quit it".
...you are mentally sane.
...you like playing video games or magic: the gathering
...just looking for a friend to talk to
The two of us