38 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little about me:

I enjoy very much spending time with old friends, as well as making new ones that are open to sharing stories,life ,etc
An ideal get together would be: coffee, talking and not worrying about outcome...
Success stories and accomplishments do well with me,but I relate more to someone that reveals their challenges. I realize that life is a series of pushes & pulls and would rather enjoy an exhilarating roller coster than a quiet elevator ride.
I enjoy my profession, current events and working out, but not obsessed with any of them. Typically in the summer you ll find me cycling in Manyaunk-Downtown-Valley Forge, in the city enjoying glass of wine or just shopping at Trader Joe's. Philly is great and could not ask for more at the moment.

Who I typically connect with:
someone that's spontaneous, courageous,recognizes potential, does well with banter/humor, traveled, being feminine and limits to endless texting.
What I’m doing with my life
traveling , living ,working
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
personable ,slight accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The world is flat, Woody Allen movies, Depeche,Lemmon-Stuffed Branzino,Bill Maher,
The six things I could never do without
camera, personal time, illy,bike, having a balcony
I spend a lot of time thinking about
In the moment
On a typical Friday night I am
I try not to have a typical Fridays .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I feel fortunate and every day is an opportunity to learn,improve and be happy.
You should message me if
no restrictions