29 Mount Olive, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Dillon, I like doing just about anything. I'm 26 years old, I've been working at my job for 8 years and I'm a crane operator. I do have daughters that mean the world to me and I get them every other weekend and couple nights through the week. If you don't like kids you're not for me. I love fishing, riding 4 wheelers and doing anything outside. I like going to mma fights and sporting events.
What I’m doing with my life
Living day by day. Enjoying life. And waiting for 3 weeks vacation next year so I can get out of this country for some long needed time away.
I’m really good at
Driving, somewhat cooking, keeping my word
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends on whether I'm in my work clothes or going out clothes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
No books.
Any kind of movie especially with Adam Sandler.
Duck Dynasty, Client List, king of queens anything humorous
The six things I could never do without
Car/ truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's best for my family, making the right person happy for life
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my daughters and whatever the night brings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you wanna know ask..
You should message me if
If you're looking for an honest, hard working guy that does my best at everything and or a friend to have fun with.
If you're interested.