55 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a good person. I believe strongly in karma and fate. I have the best job in the world where I get to help people everyday. I try to look on the positive side of life. My cup is half full (and I've found the tap) lol!
I'm a firefighter, a tree climber/trimmer, and an artist.
I have had some of the coolest pets over the years, each has shared with me an understanding few will ever know.
I respect women and don't believe in pressuring them. I look for friendship and comfort in their presence.
I know what I like...and I like what I know!
I'm looking for friendship to start with.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a firefighter. Soon I hope to retire.
Also I express myself in sculpture, photography, and landscaping.
I'm currently fixing up my house.(let me know if your good with color...I could use some help)
I’m really good at
climbing trees
helping people
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told its my eyelashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music....from the dead to the violent femms. Classic to punk. Blues folk bluegrass not too big on disco country or rap
I do like to dance!
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting by a fire listening to good music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have yet to meet the woman of my dreams
You should message me if
You want to hang out, have a bit of fun, and feel no pressure or fears.
Have current and honest pictures.
Thin Petite women preferred. Thanks.