51Tunkhannock, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am very laid back and easy to get along with. Can have as much fun going out dancing or just hanging out at home.
Like my job in sales. It gives me the opportunity to connect with people on a daily basis.
Have raised my children pretty much on my own. Am proud of the young adults they have become.

I value honesty, kindness, and a sense of humor in a partner.
So if your a genuine person with a lust for life....I'd like to meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Work and trying to have fun.
Living it.
I’m really good at
sports, taking care of my family, kissing
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books are suspense and history related,
movies are comedies, suspense and horror
music are older rock, beatles,rolling stones, u2,some of todays music. Don't think will ever like country, sorry
food is steak&lobster, pizza and wings of course
Six things I could never do without
family, car, sunshine, friends, newspaper, coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make life easier. What the future holds for my children
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home usually after busy week at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm. Willing to admit? Ok. Got hooked on watching Desparite Housewives show with my daughter. lol
You should message me if
want to chat and get to know each other see if we click
The two of us