dawn_1988
28 Moncton, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dawn_1988
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a really hard time talking about myself in theses types of situations, so bare with me. I am from Moncton and am 25 years old, I have reddish hair, green eyes and have a body similar to what you would see in a renaissance painting.
I know what I want in life and am not afraid to say no or make sacrifices. I really enjoy the outdoor sports but have not be able to find someone to enjoy them with me.

I want a man that has a backbone, loves to smile and spread happiness wherever he goes, because he wants to. I'm looking for someone to share mutual respect, trust and love with. A person who likes playing video games less than he loves to be doing something outside or with his friends.
What I’m doing with my life
working nights at a youth at risk group home
I’m really good at
everything but math..
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorites:
-itailian
- game of thrones series, kusheil series, outlander series
- big bang theory
-game of thrones
-lost girl
- all the alien movies
-any music that is not m&m and sad country
The six things I could never do without
my family
my best friend
The written word
98% dark chocolate
love ( in all forms)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can maximize my life experience.
On a typical Friday night I am
On Fridays you can find me at the Red Leaf bar and grill, chilling with my friends. or playing a board game, while having a cocktail, and amazing food with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a very passionate person, but I don't give the milk away for free. When I am with someone I put 110% into the relationship.
More