57Roanoke, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, welcome! I'm a non-smoking, intelligent, active woman enjoying life!! I am a Christian and a conservative. I cannot get to the "Likes" section of this site, so if you are interested, please send me a message!

I'm looking to finding a significant other to share life's pleasures. I live a very active life in Roanoke, Virginia: Dancing, sailing, play pool, enjoy the great outdoors.

I have a Master's Degree. I am looking for someone who considers himself intelligent, knows how to think outside the box, self-sufficient financially and in his day-to-day management of his activities.

I enjoy being around people with a positive attitude, flexible. Veal is my favorite food. Wine festivals are right up my alley. I like people who are active, not sitting in front of the TV all day (no sports marathons).

I have dark brown hair, blue eyes. I work out in the gym 1-2 times a week. From time to time I enjoy camping, dining out, fishing, watching movies, going to music events, ballroom and swing dancing, playing cards and attending wine festivals.

It is important that you take pride in who you are as a person and your appearance. I am looking for a single non-smoking Caucasian male with some college, retired or secure in his profession. I prefer that any children be 18 or older and live away from home.

I look forward to hearing all about You!
What I’m doing with my life
I am self-employed and on-call most of the time in an advisory capacity. My hours are flexible and can usually schedule time off for getting out of town. I can play by day and work by night if the activity interests me.
I’m really good at
My passion is sailing. I enjoy ballroom dancing, swing dancing, playing pool, wine festivals, good movies, going to a eat at a nice restaurant, theatre, concerts, tennis, working out in the gym, fishing, hiking/walking. You will tend to find me at an event which has music (no opera or rap, please).
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movie you probably never watched, "Tucker" relating to the car industry and breaking the mold, going against the big guns, the spirit of having a dream and seeing it through, even against all odds!!
Six things I could never do without
My God, my family, good friends in my life, ability to enjoy life!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I better life's journey for myself and those around me!!
On a typical Friday night I am
With good friends at a social event, catching up on to-dos, dancing. If I'm really lucky they wind is blowing and there's a full moon calling, I'm sailing under the moonlight!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nada, not here!!!!
You should message me if
You should message me if you are someone who is enjoying life, but wants someone to share a journey. We will need to enjoy some of the same activities and both be active. We should both be honest, trustworthy and hard-working, of good character, financially stable, dependable, no head games and know how to relax and enjoy life a little every day. He must have a sense of humor (without sarcasm, especially at someone's expense), romantic, has a love of music (or even plays an instrument). It is important to find someone who enjoys sailing and dancing (or at least willing to learn), love music and good movies. I want someone who doesn't manipulate. Life's too short to complicate it. Life is to be enjoyed for both of us; and if we're lucky, we will choose to share it together.
The two of us