40 Kavaklıdere, Turkey
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I used to live in Chicago. I just finished master degree in accounting at Loyola Universty Chigaco.

I work for the Turkish Ministry of Finance as an accounting Auditor over ten ten years. I love the kids and the idea of having kids...I am looking for my love nothing else....

I'm a successful, independent, educated, cute guy. I love movies, music, reading, hanging with friends, going out or staying in. I am also very honest. I know how to joke, but I am serious when the time comes. I'm relatively social and outgoing.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to grad school at Loyola Chicago - getting my MS in accounting. I spend most of my time studying and whatever time is left over hanging out with friends and exploring the city.
I’m really good at
Noticing the nature
The first things people usually notice about me
my accent
my eyes
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Meet Joe Black
The green mile
Life is beautiful
Million dollar baby
Forrest Gump
The pursuit of happiness
The Shawshank redemption
The six things I could never do without
On a typical Friday night I am
I prefer going out with my friends.
You should message me if
I'm always interested in making new friends and getting to know people, so you should message me if you're interested in getting a bite to eat or going for coffee, talking about life or culture, or going to explore the city.