36 Gainesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I try to live a balanced life, and I'm always open to new ways on how to do things. I try not to stress out on trivial things.

I enjoy thunderstorms, old buildings, technology, learning Japanese, photography, running, working on cars, and cycling. I currently commute to work by bike.

I am loyal, and down to earth.
What I’m doing with my life
My dream is to start a business. Currently working in the IT field developing my skill set in web development. I have a soft spot for databases.
I’m really good at
Drawing, listening, fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love sushi, sloppy joes, and bbq ribs.

Most of the books I read are non-fiction.

I think my favorite movies are action/suspense, but I'll give most anything a try.

I'm an old Smashing Pumpkins fan. Silversun Pickups are my current fave. I also like: Yeah yeah yeahs, Metric, 90's grunge bands, some J-Pop/Rock, alternative rock, and 80's pop/new wave.
The six things I could never do without
Besides needs?
6 Computers!
Okay, not that many..
1 computer
and... internet?, yeah, and beautiful architecture... or maybe beauty in the general sense.. and old buildings... and intrigue
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why things are the way they are. Trying to view what I thought I knew from a different perspective. Exploring novel (to me) ideas.
You should message me if
You would like to talk with me.